‘Black Boer’ defends white AWB | IOL

www.stormfront.org_2016-11-06_14-11-07.png‘Black Boer’ defends white AWB | IOL – “Black people are usually shocked and angry when they see me. They ask me what’s wrong with me, and others even threaten to kill me, but I don’t care about them. They can’t change me and my beliefs,” he said proudly.

Dlamini, from Mvunyane village, near Vryheid, grew up on a farm in Piet Retief and attended local Zulu schools. At an early age, he displayed a unique love for Afrikaans.

“I must have been in Grade 4 or 5 when I started taking an interest in the language. When I was in high school I was already fluent in Afrikaans. I love this language, I will speak it until I die,” he said.

Dlamini said he first took an interest in Terre’Blanche and the AWB 10 years ago. He now refers to Terre’Blanche as his leader and father.

Dlamini had read about Terre’Blanche in newspapers but when he saw him riding his black horse on television, he just knew he had to meet him.

“The more I read about him, the more I was drawn towards him. He was a farmer, he knew who he was, and I like people that know who they are and what they stand for,” he said.

Dlamini said the AWB’s policies do not deter him, even though the organisation has yet to admit him as a member.

“I didn’t care about Eugene’s behaviour; all I cared about was that he could help the country become better. And besides, when I met him he had changed,” he said, referring to his first meeting with Terre’Blanche, in 2008.

Terre’Blanche had visited Vryheid to revive the AWB, and Dlamini knew this was his chance to meet his idol.

