Another Racist Law Enforcement Officer Admits to His Biases by Posting a Hateful Letter (Anonymously)

scontent-sjc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net_2016-10-15_11-29-45.png

Buffalo City Councilman Says Racist Letter Won’t Stop Him From Protesting Pledge of Allegiance / twcnews.com

Dear “1147 Main Street BFLO 14206”,

I didn’t read your letter– and I won’t. But I’ll have my very resourceful and loving residents of Buffalo read this letter for me. My staff DID inform me that you are law enforcement. You, SIR, are the reason I won’t stop protesting. If my fist in the air offends you, then YOU readily need to take an immediate introspective analysis of your life.

Now, to my black, brown, and white WNY family who acknowledges the need for me to keep going..

See More

One comment

  1. I can’t even read that chicken scratch

